Clarendon Leisure Centre

Clarendon Leisure Centre’s pool program may change during evenings and weekends with little or no notice. Please check with reception or call the centre in advance. This is a temporary issue and we are working hard to resolve this as soon as possible. Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Christmas opening hours

  • Sunday 24th December - 8:45am - 1:00pm
  • Monday 25th December - Closed
  • Tuesday 26th December - Closed
  • Wednesday 27th December - 9:15am - 6:00pm
  • Thursday 28th December - 9:15am - 6:00pm
  • Friday 29th December - 9:15am - 6:00pm
  • Saturday 30th December - 8:45am - 1:00pm
  • Sunday 31st December - 8:45am - 1:00pm
  • Monday 1st January - Closed
  • Tuesday 2nd January - Normal opening hours

Find us

Address 
Liverpool Street
Salford
M5 4HU
Telephone: 
0161 736 1494

Opening times

Monday: 9:15 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday: 6:45 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:15 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday: 6:45 am - 9:00 pm
Friday: 9:15 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday: 8:45 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday: 8:45 am - 5:30 pm

Unless otherwise stated, this facility is closed on bank holidays.

Please refer to pool timetable for pool opening times.

Access

  • Accessible to wheelchair users
  • Disabled toilet facilities
  • Swimming pool hoist

Parking

  • Free car park available and disabled bays

Facilities

  • 25 metre swimming pool (shallow at both ends)
  • Teaching pool
  • Health & Fitness suite which includes an Inclusive Fitness Suite for people with disabilities 
  • Multi-purpose sports hall
  • Aerobic studio
  • Squash court
  • SPARKY scheme based at the centre

Things to Do

4:45 pm to 5:45 pm Tuesday 19th December 2017
Clarendon Leisure Centre
£1.90 per person per session

Come and get your skates on and skate along to the very...

4:45 pm to 5:45 pm Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Clarendon Leisure Centre
£1.90 per person per session

Come and get your skates on and skate along to the very...

4:45 pm to 5:45 pm Tuesday 9th January 2018
Clarendon Leisure Centre
£1.90 per person per session

Come and get your skates on and skate along to the very...

4:45 pm to 5:45 pm Tuesday 16th January 2018
Clarendon Leisure Centre
£1.90 per person per session

Come and get your skates on and skate along to the very...