Ordsall Leisure Centre

HollyChristmas opening hours

  • Monday 24 December - Closed from 5pm
  • Tuesday 25 December - Closed
  • Wednesday 26 December - Closed 
  • Thursday 27 December - Closed
  • Friday 28 December - Closed
  • Saturday 29 December - Closed
  • Sunday 30 December - Closed
  • Monday 31 December - Closed
  • Tuesday 1 January - Closed
  • Wednesday 2 January - Open as normal

Car parking facilities

Visitors who use the facility can park free of charge. Once parked you will need to type your registration in at reception to issue a car permit. You will need to do this on every visit, either before or after you have visited the centre. If you don’t register for a permit and use the car park for more than 10 minutes you will be fined.

This system was put in place as we had an issue of people using the parking facilities and not using the centre. Thank you for your cooperation.

Find us

Address 
Craven Drive
Ordsall
Salford
M5 3DJ
Telephone: 
0161 848 0646

Opening times

Monday: 6:15 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:15 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday: 6:15 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday: 7:15 am - 9:00 pm
Friday: 6:15 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday: 10:15 am - 2:30 pm
Sunday: 10:15 am - 2:30 pm

Unless otherwise stated, this facility is closed on bank holidays.

Access

  • Accessible to wheelchair users
  • Disabled toilet facilities

Parking

  • Free car park available and disabled bays
  • Cycle racks

Facilities

  • Health and fitness suite
  • Multi-purpose Sports hall
  • Two dance studios
  • Gymnastics and trampolining centre
  • Indoor bowls
  • Full size synthetic pitch suitable for both football and hockey
  • Multi Sensory room
  • SAYO scheme based at the centre