Helly Hansen Watersports Centre

Helly Hansen Watersports Centre

ChristHollymas opening hours

  • Friday 21 December - Closing at 4pm
  • Monday 24 December - Closed 
  • Tuesday 25 December - Closed
  • Wednesday 26 December - Closed 
  • Thursday 27 December - Closed
  • Friday 28 December - Closed
  • Saturday 29 December - Closed
  • Sunday 30 December - Closed
  • Monday 31 December - Closed
  • Tuesday 1 January - Closed
  • Wednesday 2 January - Open as normal

Wake Park opening hours

Please note the opening hours for the Wake Park differ to our general Watersports Centre hours. See our Wakeboarding page for details.

Find us

Address 
15 The Quays
Salford
M50 3SQ
Telephone: 
0161 877 7252

Opening times

Monday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Unless otherwise stated, this facility is closed on bank holidays.

Access

  • Fully accessible activities and trained staff
  • Accessible changing rooms and toilet facilities
  • Lift to the first floor

Parking

  • Onsite car park
  • Accessible parking

Facilities

  • Watersports and outdoor activities centre
  • Indoor climbing wall
  • Conference room
  • Changing rooms and showers
  • Modern and upto date equipment from the leading manufacturers including; RS, Topper, Laser, Pyranha, Perception, Wavesport, Old Town, CWB and Mystic

What's on offer

Things to Do

8:30 am Wednesday 19th December 2018
Helly Hansen Watersports Centre
£18 per walk

Stay active and get out in the hills with a sociable group...

8:30 am Wednesday 16th January 2019
Helly Hansen Watersports Centre
£18 per walk

Stay active and get out in the hills with a sociable group...

8:30 am Wednesday 20th February 2019
Helly Hansen Watersports Centre
£18 per walk

Stay active and get out in the hills with a sociable group...

8:30 am Wednesday 20th March 2019
Helly Hansen Watersports Centre
£18 per walk

Stay active and get out in the hills with a sociable group...